Back to Reality.

Talking to you was always comforting.

The easiness of being with you would wrap itself around me warming me up as if I’ve been cold for long.

Soft tingles would shoot from the tops of my fingers spreading all through the toes, lulling all the self doubts, that had nurtured me till now, to somewhere deep.

A little smile would always seek it’s way up on my lips, reaching to my eyes oftenly.

The constantly rushing-screaming world would seem to blur in the background with the soft Melody of your voice, playing in my mind on repeat.

It was all like a beautiful dream, waiting for morning to retrieve me back to reality.

Published by whispersoflove

A mysterious girl who loves reading novels, writing her heart out while sipping coffee and addicted to all the sad music in the world.

Leave a comment